Plugfest

Plugfest Event

IBTA Plugfest #23

Monday, April 1, 2013 - 00:00 to Friday, April 12, 2013 - 00:00

IBTA is proud to announce the 23rd InfiniBandâ„¢ Compliance and Interoperability Plugfest. This event will provide an opportunity for participants to measure their products for compliance with the InfiniBandâ„¢ architecture Specification as well as interoperability with other InfiniBand products.

SIPconnect-IT 2013

Monday, May 6, 2013 - 00:00 to Friday, May 10, 2013 - 00:00

The SIP Forum is proud to announce the second SIP trunking interoperability testing event designed to help drive industry-wide adoption of the SIPconnect 1.1 Technical Specification. SIPconnect-IT 2013 will be a five-day event held from May 6-10, 2013, at the University of New Hampshire Interoperability Laboratory (UNH-IOL)s 32,000 square foot facility in Durham, New Hampshire.

AVnu C&I Event

Monday, March 11, 2013 - 00:00 to Friday, March 15, 2013 - 00:00

This is a conformance and interoperability bridge testing event and C&I Event for end point devices to test tools and test plans under development for AVnu Alliance certification. For more information see Bob Noseworthy.

SAS Plugfest

Monday, February 18, 2013 - 00:00 to Friday, February 22, 2013 - 00:00

The next plugfest is scheduled for February 18 - 22, 2013, at the University of New Hampshire InterOperability Laboratory in Durham, New Hampshire. If you are interested in participating, please email STA Plugfest Committee Chair, Mike Fitzpatrick (Mike.Fitzpatrick@taec.toshiba.com).

AVnu C&I Event

Monday, January 14, 2013 - 00:00 to Friday, January 18, 2013 - 00:00

This is a conformance and interoperability bridge testing event and C&I Event for end point devices to test tools and test plans under development for AVnu Alliance certification. For more information see Bob Noseworthy.